Attention Students of Wheeling Jesuit University with discontinued majors: Please reference this list for inquiries into continuing your degree and major at a different Jesuit college or university. The individuals below are ready to welcome you and assist you with obtaining information on admission and housing, transferring credits, receiving financial aid, etc.

Note that we are continuing to update this list with more contacts. Please direct any questions about this list to Shelby Lauter (slauter@ajcunet.edu) or call the AJCU office at (202) 862-9893.

Rockhurst University
Ms. Kylee Soucie
Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
(816) 501-4540
kylee.soucie@rockhurst.edu

Saint Joseph’s University
Ms. Elizabeth Gatti
Director of Transfer & Adult Admission
(610) 660-1300
egatti@sju.edu

Saint Louis University
Mr. Daniel Wood
Assistant Director, Office of Admission
(314) 977-8273
daniel.wood@slu.edu

Saint Peter’s University
Ms. Pamela de Leon
Associate Director, Transfer
(201) 761-7110
pdeleon@saintpeters.edu

Santa Clara University
Mr. A.J. Williams
Senior Associate Director / Transfer Coordinator
(408) 551-6018
ahowellwilliams@scu.edu

Seattle University
Ms. Charlie Stone
Transfer Admissions Counselor
(206) 296-2284
stonec2@seattleu.edu

Spring Hill College
Ms. Michelle Betts
Assistant Director for Transfer Admissions
(251) 380-3016 (office) (334) 392-0362 (work cell)
mbetts@shc.edu

University of Detroit Mercy
Ms. Donna Gormely
Admissions Coordinator
(586) 263-6232
gormeldm@udmercy.edu

University of San Francisco
Mr. Jonathan Rice
Associate Director for Transfer Initiatives
(415) 422-4326
jfrice@usfca.edu

University of Scranton
Ms. Caitlyn Hollingshead
Director of Graduate, Transfer & International Admissions
(570) 941-6202
Caitlyn.hollingshead@scranton.edu

Xavier University
Ms. Jen Droege
Assistant Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
(513) 745-3101
droegej@xavier.edu

Canisius College
Ms. Jeannette Delaney
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
(716) 888-2214
delane11@canisius.edu

Canisius College
Dr. Julie Gibert
Associate Professor, History (& Academic Advising)
(716) 888-2150
gibert@canisius.edu

Creighton University
Ms. Katie Christenson
Academic Success Counselor
(402) 280-2700
katiechristenson@creighton.edu

Gonzaga University
Ms. Audrey Minton
Sr. Transfer Admission Counselor
(509) 313-6579
minton@gonzaga.edu

John Carroll University
Ms. Jennie Velez-Harris
Associate Director of Enrollment
(216) 397-4328
jvelezharris@jcu.edu

Le Moyne College
Dr. Deb Cady-Melzer
Vice President for Student Development
(315) 445-6130
cadymedm@lemoyne.edu

Loyola Marymount University
Mr. Thomas Gutto
Director of Transfer Enrollment Services
(310) 338-1922
tgutto@lmu.edu

Loyola University Chicago
Mr. Mike Usher
Associate Director, Undergraduate Admission
(773) 508-8328
musher1@luc.edu

Loyola University Maryland
Ms. Victoria Gue
Senior Associate Director, Academic Advising & Support Center
(410) 617-5213
vlgue@loyola.edu

Loyola University New Orleans
Ms. Gloria Cosenza
Admissions Counselor
(504) 865-3240
gscosenz@loyola.edu

Marquette University
Margo Leone
Articulation & Transfer Specialist
(414) 288-7013
Margo.leone@marquette.edu

Regis University
Mr. Kirby Rising
Assistant Director of Admissions for Transfer Students
(303) 964-6327
krising@regis.edu