The AJCU Study Abroad Consortium is comprised of Jesuit institutions that have agreed to share study abroad programs to offer students more opportunities to study outside the United States. The “basket” of programs featured in the table below are open to students from all U.S. Jesuit institutions:

Member institutions of the AJCU Network that have signed the Memorandum of Agreement (MOA) for shared programming are eligible to have their program information listed on this website. In addition to providing more study abroad offerings for students, some of the benefits to AJCU institutions to share programs include mission-driven programming and possible cost savings. The following institutions are members of the AJCU Study Abroad Consortium:

Regis University
Rockhurst University
Saint Joseph’s University
Saint Louis University
Saint Peter’s University
Santa Clara University
Seattle University
Spring Hill College
The University of Scranton
University of Detroit Mercy
University of San Francisco

Canisius College
College of the Holy Cross
Creighton University
Fairfield University
Fordham University
Gonzaga University
John Carroll University
Le Moyne College
Loyola Marymount University
Loyola University Chicago
Loyola University Maryland
Loyola University New Orleans
Marquette University

For more information on this table, please contact Shelby Lauter: